Vipul Aarohan – A Surprising Call to Buy a Home Near Golf Course Road

I and my wife, both are working individuals. I work in an engineering department in one of the MNC while she works in the marketing department in a pharmacy company. Although both are completely different from each other like the two extreme poles, we are looking in a same way to settle our family.

vipul-aarohan2

We both are living in small 2BHK apartment in NCR region: Manesar which is quite away from our working place. We both know how we manage this long after a tiring day from our offices. I salute my wife how she manage all the work at home even after she gets exhausted.

We both were planning to buy a flat where we can be with our family together and spend some time with them, when we both planned to move separate, to continue our careers. My wife received a message, to buy a flat in Golf Course Road. One night she talked to me about our plan to buy a flat in Gurgaon which is near from our respective working stations. I asked her that we need to postpone our plan a bit longer. By hearing my words the smile on her face faded away, which I tried to bring back by changing the topic. Before going to sleep she said to me with those teary eyes, I wish we have our own home soon where we can live with our parents.

To mend her mood, I called her out for a lunch date after so long as we both are engaged in our workings. I kept calling her number but she didn’t pick any of my calls. I called in her office and got to know that she didn’t go to the office that day. It made me so tense that I start calling her friends to know any little idea about where she’s been.  After two hours later I finally received back a call from my wife, but to my surprise what I got to know the moment I pick up the call was surprising.

Congratulations! The keys of your new home will be in your hands in a few coming years. To my knowledge, I get to know that my wife had booked a flat in Vipul developer under CLP plan which is coming up with a project named Vipul Aarohan offering wide range of 3BHK apartments & 5BHK Delux Apartments with multiple payment plans like: CLP, PLP, DP and EMI, near the most prime location that is Sector 53 Gurgaon, I could not speak and my mouth left wide open in a gasp, I was startled!

Buying a property these days is a challenge in itself, but thanks to the developers who are giving an option of payments to the people who are with fewer funds to buy the home of their dreams. This project covers almost around 19acres of land which is a last residential project on the very prestigious Golf Course Road where from the doctors, actors, lawyers, everyone is looking to live. It is giving ultra- luxurious amenities like sky decks, central arena, swimming pool, concierge service, Wi-Fi enabled complex, laundry services, and separate service elevator for each tower. Hence, I feel she made a right choice and in the next coming 3 years with my family I’ll be residing in my new home. Now what more can one asks for?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment